What do you have to lose? Facebook Contest

It always amazes me to talk to someone that does not backup their computer on a regular basis. Most computers have some sort of factory image that can be used to make your computer look like the day your brought it home but everything you have added, saved and hold dear would be lost. I could go on and on about what I would miss most on my computer if something happened but that would be boring. I wanted to offer our exclusive Facebook readers and fans a chance to win some free backup software so I’m giving away 5 copies of Drive Backup 10 for the best answers to “What do you have to lose?”

Tell us what you have to lose and you could win a copy of Drive Backup 10.

What can’t you live without? If your computer crashed tonight what would be lost? Tell us what the most important information is on your computer and you could win a free copy of Drive Backup.

Three simple ways to get some free backup software:


https://i0.wp.com/easycaptures.com/fs/uploaded/280/thumbs/5812634334_b.jpg Step #1: Becoma a fan on Facebook and leave your answer there. Join our Facebook page by clicking on the Become a Fan button on the left. 

https://i0.wp.com/easycaptures.com/fs/uploaded/280/thumbs/6974188745_b.jpg

Step #2: It pays to share the news. Share this

post with your friends by clicking on the Share button on the left.

https://i0.wp.com/easycaptures.com/fs/uploaded/280/thumbs/3674360294_b.jpg

Step #3: In the comments section below, fill in your name, email address, paste the link to your Facebook profile in the URL field and tell us why you’d like to win.

Make sure to enter your real email address so that we can contact you if you win!

Winner have gotten an email. Thank you all for participating.

Andrew Ross
Fletcher Christian
Jay Presley
Andrew Lee
Diana Hill
11 responses to “What do you have to lose? Facebook Contest

  1. I’d miss my music but I’d cry myself to sleep if I lost all my movies.

  2. I would be devastated if I lost the digital pictures of my twin daughters’ birth and the 7000+ photos I’ve taken of them in their 1st 16 months.

  3. Brian Boniface Ekpo

    I can’t live without My document,& if my computer chashed,the Power cord will lost.

  4. I would loose my precious music collection!

    My gods, I can’t even think about it…

  5. I would like to win because I stand to loose about 1TB worth of Movies, music and games. I have also had a recent scare with my HDD, but was able to fix it.

  6. Jay Presley

    http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?ref=profile&id=822996669

    If my computer crashed, I probably can’t live without,
    – Email & mailing addresses, & phone nos of friends, family & colleague
    – personal resume & work documents like presentations
    – priceless photos of children, family and friends
    – itunes music collection & videos
    – financial & tax information

    Please help me out Paragon! Drive Backup is just what i need 🙂

  7. I’d lose 60k of photos, the books for my business, hours of music, countless family videos…yikes! I need a proper backup…a dvd just doesn’t cover what it used too.

  8. I’d lose the software I’m developing, the photos I’ve taken, and my music and video collection.

  9. Drive Backup 10 will help me keep my communications, calculations, recollections, intentions, & implementations safe.

  10. http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?v=feed&story_fbid=107705319255848&id=1082941524&ref=mf

    My email is helobuff@verizon.net

    I would like to win so I can partition my new seagate external backup drive I just bought – so I wont loose my family photo’s which include those that have grown or that are no longer with us.. as well as my music, important documents I have scanned in case of emergencies, regular word documents and my favorites files!!
    I really need this paragon software!
    Thanks for a great giveaway!

Leave a Reply

